Jehovah the God of Heaven

Santos Bonacci · 25 December 2012 at 22:50

Aquarius is part of the four ‘fixed’ signs of Zodiac, the stage in in which all the Four elements are in harmony and in perfect balance.

The fixed signs of the zodiac are depicted in theology as God having four faces, their faces described in Ezekiel 1:10,  ‘Each of the four had the face of a man, and on the right side each had the face of a lion, and on the left the face of an ox; each also had the face of an eagle. 11 Such were their faces. Their wings were spread out upward; each had two wings, one touching the wing of another creature on either side, and two wings covering its body. 12 Each one went straight ahead. Wherever the spirit would go, they would go, without turning as they went’.


The name of God is Jehovah, in Hebrew it’s JHVH (Yod, He Vav, He, יהוה)), the Tetragrammaton. The four faces of God are the four fixed signs of the Zodiac beginning with Scorpio (the Eagle), then Aquarius (the Man), then Taurus (the Bull) , and finally Leo (the Lion). In Theology Scorpio is Tishri, the head, the beginning, symbolically the start of the year, and the first letter of the tetragrammaton. Scorpio in the Christian Esoteric system corresponds to Judas the betrayer of the Sun/ Son, of the fall season. The sign of Scorpio looks like the letter J complete with a Hebrew yod in it’s tail, this is the first of the letters of the name of God written in the stars for a witness for all eternity. Gen. 1; 14 ‘And God said, “Let there be lights in the vault of the sky to separate the day from the night, and let them serve as signs to mark sacred times, and days and years’. Since antiquity this sign represents Justice for the Sun as it has just been judged in the scales of Libra and now must fall down to the Winter Solstice to figuratively die. Following Scorpio is Aquarius, the letter H. The Hyades in Taurus are in the shape of the letter V. This is where God is described as ‘The Rock’ , Deuteronomy 32: 4 ‘He is the Rock (Tsur), his works are perfect, and all his ways are just. A faithful God who does no wrong, upright and just is he’.  Orion is a deacon of Taurus and he is known as ‘The Rock’ Tsur in Hebrew, Osiris. Leo is the final H. This is the Lion of the tribe of Judah ‘The Sceptre shall not depart from the tribe of Judah’. The star Regulus is the Heart of the Lion, ‘The Messiah’. This is the return of the Messiah. In Scorpio is Ophiuchus, the healer, another saviour type. Each sign is a saviour that is ‘coming’. Opiuchus, Aquarius (together with Pegasus), Orion and Regulus are Jehovah (JeHoVaH) the Saviour

“J” found in Scorpio

“H” found in Aquarius

“V” found in Taurus

“H” found in Leo

The Rider Waite Wheel of Fortune Tarot card shows the Eight spoked wheel which represents the Cardinal cross of Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn and the Fixed cross (where the cross quarter days occur) complete with corresponding Hebrew characters.

Starting from Scorpio in the top right going anti clockwise the name Jehovah is spelled out. The first H corresponds to Aquarius, the V is in Taurus and the final H in Leo. The word Tarot and Tora (Torah) and Rota (wheel) are there too. The Torah is the Law of God (Masculine) The Tarot is the Way of God (Feminine). Rota (rotate) is the wheel, is the will of God.

Hosea 4: 6 ‘My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge. Because you have rejected knowledge, I also will reject you from being My priest. Since you have forgotten the law of your God, I also will forget your children’.

Astrology is the mother of all sciences and organized religion is it’s enemy. We (collectively) have forgotten this due to much disconnection from nature by the controllers. Time to bring back the true Theology and Science! The Gospel needs to be returned to the heaven to restore it to it’s rightful place.

You yourself are even another little world and have within you the sun and the moon and also the stars – Origen (Church Father 3rd century A.D)

“Astrology is the mother of all sciences.  It is the deepest, the most profound, and the most beneficial of all sciences.” – Lyman E. Stowe

 “The golden key of all Bible symbolism sparkles above us in the starry configurations of the sky.  The mystic key to the inner secrets of Nature and Man is found in Astrology.   Astrology is the true mystic key that unlocks the allegories of all the religions of the world.” – John H. Annis

“Mastery of Astrology is a divine privilege.” –  John H. Annis

“As the Sun, the great Orb of Day, sailed aloft from the eastern horizon, dispelling the darkness and gloom of night, bringing light, warmth, and life to the earth, it typified the greatest of all Powers.  Thus, early man looked upon the Sun as the primary symbol of God in a spiritual sense.  The Sun was considered the Light of God which overcame the Darkness.  The Sun, therefore has been the symbol of God throughout all ages, all nations, and all religions.” –  John H. Annis

“As the mystic key, Astrology is the primary tool of insight into the mysteries of the Bible and is a beacon of light on the shore of eternity for the soul of man.” –  John H. Annis

 Tarot Rider Waite: X The Wheel of Fortune

The Four Faces


Here you will see the name of Shiva in the 4 fixed signs!

You should walk outside and try to spot them

I will add more works of art as I come across them

I am only presenting to you what has always been

right in our faces…  Thanks  Santos Bonacci

Evangelistar von Speyer, um 1220

Manuscript in the Badische Landesbibliothek, Karlsruhe, Germany

Cod. Bruchsal 1, Bl. 1v

Shows Christ in vesica shape surrounded by the “animal” symbols of the four evangelists

Share Syncretism Now